old mill school staff

Ed. From September 2020. Jennifer Hadlock AM Secretary. Department Chair- Social Studies. BM Music Education. Leadership team. Smarts Mill Middle School, Leesburg. School Links School Staff Teacher Websites Welcome to Old Mill! Blatchington Mill School. Elevating all students...eliminating all gaps, Mr. Bernie EdwardsAssistant Principal - Grade 10-12 (K-Q), Ms. Lyndsay HuerbinAssistant Principal- 9th Grade (L-Z), Ms. Sarah WalshAssistant Principal - 10th-12th Grade (E-J), Ms. Tracey StakemAssistant Principal Grade 9 (A-K & ACC), Mr. Sean WhiteAssistant Principal Grade 10-12 (R-Z), Ms. Angela Adams Teacher - Music ajadams@aacps.org, Ms. Gina Alvarado Teacher - Special Education rmalvarado@aacps.org, Ms. Heather Arnold HPED-Health, Physical Education, and Dance Head Varsity Field Hockey Coach, Assistant Athletic Director harnold@aacps.org, Ms. Katy Barry Social Studies and AVID kabarry1@aacps.org, Ms. Monica Batterden Teacher - Science mbatterden@aacps.org, Mr. David Bauer Teacher - Social Studies dbauer@aacps.org, Mr. Brian Biscoe Teacher - Math bbiscoe@aacps.org, Mr. Leighton Bloh Teacher - Mathematics lbloh@aacps.org, Mr. Christian Bonn Teacher - Mathematics cbonn@aacps.org, Ms. Victoria Bounty(Sereboff) Teacher - Math vsereboff@aacps.org, Ms. Amber Boyd-Miller Media Specialist aboyd-miller@aacps.org, Ms. Elizabeth Brown Department Chair- Social Studies erbrown@aacps.org, Mrs. Sherrie Brown Health/ PE sbrown@aacps.org, Mr. Timothy Brown Teacher - Technology Education tjbrown2@aacps.org, Ms. Emily Brown Teacher - Math eabrown2@aacps.org, Ms. Gina CampionScience TeacherClass 2021 Advisor gcampion@aacps.org, Ms. Samantha Carew-Tyree Teacher - Special Education scarew-tyree@aacps.org, Ms. Meenu Choudhary Department Chair - Family and Consumer Sciences mchoudhary@aacps.org, Mrs. Valerie Cielewich Teacher - World and Classical Languages vsharrer@aacps.org, Ms. Emily Corbe Teacher - Social Studies ecorbe@aacps.org, Mr. Michael Cornetti IEP Facilitator mcornetti@aacps.org, Ms. Jordan Culver Teacher - English jculver@aacps.org, Ms. Sunnie Davenport Teacher - Special Education sdavenport@aacps.org, Ms. Hannah Donahoe Teacher - Science hdonahoe@aacps.org, Mr. Mark Donze Teacher - Technology Education mdonze@aacps.org, Mrs. Arlyn Elorde Special Education Teacher aelorde@aacps.org, Ms. Nagat Elsayed Teacher Assistant - Special Education nelsayed@aacps.org, Linda Everett Special Educator, ACC leverett@aacps.org, Romie Eyring Teacher - Mathematics reyring@aacps.org, Mr. Damon Fernandes Teacher - English dfernandes@aacps.org, Mr. Damian Ferragamo Department Chair - Health, Physical Education, and Dance dferragamo@aacps.org, Ms. Kelly Fins Teacher - Math kfins@aacps.org, Ms. Nicole Fornadel Art Teacher Nfornadel@aacps.org, Mr. Michael Fulton Teacher - Social Studies mfulton@aacps.org, Ms. Jacqueline GeckleIEP Clerk jgeckle@aacps.org, Mrs. Kirsten Gilmartin Teacher - Social Studies kgilmartin@aacps.org, Ms. Katherine Gleason Teacher - Special Education kgleason@aacps.org, Mr. Scott Goldberg Teacher - Social Studies sgoldberg@aacps.org, Ms. Janice Griffin English Teacher jlgriffin@aacps.org, Coach James Grim Teacher - Health, Physical Education, and Dance; Junior Varsity Football Coach; Varsity Wrestling Coach jgrim@aacps.org, Mrs. Maria Austin Discipline Secretary maustin@aacps.org, Mr. Kenneth Barrett School Counselor - 9th Grade kbbarrett@aacps.org, Lauren Bolin School Psychologist lbolin@aacps.org, Ms. Amber Boyd-Miller Media Specialist MLS NC Central University aboyd-miller@aacps.org, Ms. Tina Briemann Secretary - Discipline tbriemann@aacps.org, Ms. Zakiyah Butts Nurse Assistant CNA, MT Phone: (410) 969-9010 ext. Special Education Teacher. MS Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment. Millersville, MD 21108 P: (410) 969-9010 F: (410) 761-6017 Old Mill High School Magnet Schools of America Anne Arundel County Public Schools powered by Educational Networks Ms. Gina Alvarado. June 16, 2020 Grade 4 Celebration Grade 4 Celebration June 16 Old Mill Center for Children and Families is a full-service provider of preschool, mental health, early intervention and parent support for children birth to 18 and their families. Send E-Mail. old school, 100 things, memories, Mad Man Michaels, Maier, Allis Chalmers, Father Groppi, 1967 riots Share with someone you care about: Get all the daily headlines in your inbox It enrolls 328 students in grades 1st through 12th. Old Mill Elementary School located in Mill Valley, California - CA. Ms. Elizabeth Brown. Home - Old Mill Elementary Elementary School Students Assigned Chromebooks for 2020-2021 School Year Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Every elementary school student in Bullitt County Public Schools will be assigned a Dell Model Health, Physical Education, and Dance Department, Media/College and Career Center Department, Blackboard Web Community Manager Privacy Policy (Updated). Mrs Sue Heasman Senior Leader/SENCo (2 days a week) Mrs Zoe Bodman EYFS leader. Media Specialist. Our Staff. Old Mill Center for Children and Families is a full-service provider of preschool, mental health, early intervention and parent support for children birth to 18 and their families. Term Dates, FAQs, Staff Profiles, Facilities, Uniform Shop, Catering, Activities, Governors, Friends, Calendar and Free CPD Training are all available from this page. jmelton@aacps.org, Mr. Mathias Miller Teacher - Social Studies msmiller@aacps.org, Mr. Michael Miller Teacher - Music msmiller1@aacps.org, Ms. Chloe Mistovich Teacher - Math cmistovich@aacps.org, Mr. Alexander Molster Teacher amolster@aacps.org, Ms. Nereen Morrison Teacher - Family/Consumer Science nmorrison@aacps.org, Ms. Lauren Nelson Teacher - Mathematics lpnelson@aacps.org, Ms. Krista Parker Teacher - English; Patriot Players Theatre Director kdparker@aacps.org, Ms. Melanie Peak Part Time Teacher - World and Classical Languages lpeak@aacps.org, Ms. Kelly Prive Teacher - Special Education kprive@aacps.org, Mr. Edwin Garcia Bilingual Facilitator egarcia@aacps.org, Maria Goumas School Nurse nurse3353@aacps.org, Ms. Katherine Hanna Guidance Counselor (10th-12th; R-Z) kghanna@aacps.org, Mr. Erik Hansen School Counselor - AVID Students ebhansen@aacps.org, Ms. Rhonda Kane Teacher Assistant - Media rlkane@aacps.org, Ms. Carrie Klimes Guidance Counselor - MYP/IB Students cklimes@aacps.org, Laura Ludlam Speech Pathologist lludlam@aacps.org, Patrick Marsh Boys Varsity Lax Coach lacrossecoach@verizon.net, Ms. Alyce Marshall Financial Secretary/Class Advisor afmarshall@aacps.org, Mr. Andy Moede Business Manager amoede@aacps.org, Steven Montagnino Softball Coach smontagnino@aacps.org, Ashley Myers Speech Pathologist almyers@aacps.org, Amanda Quayle Teacher -Dance aquayle@aacps.org, Mrs. Stacey Ragusa Department Chair - Englishsragusa@aacps.org Ms. Lindsay Reed English, AP Art History, Literary Magazine Advisor lmreed1@aacps.org, Ms. Jackie Revelle Teacher - Art jrevelle@aacps.org, Mrs. Amy Rich Teacher - English arich@aacps.org, Mrs. Janelle Rider Social Studies Teacher jmrider@aacps.org, Mr. James Ryon Teacher - Mathematics jryon@aacps.org, Mr. David Sanderson-Kichelnstein9th Grade Environmental Science Dsanderson-kilc@aacps.org, Ms. Marisa Schmidt Teacher - World and Classical Languages mschmidt1@aacps.org, Mr. Matthew Schreiner Teacher - Math mschreiner@aacps.org, Ms. Elizabeth Schultz Department Chair - Technology Education, Class of 2020 Advisor, Technology Student Association Advisor eschultz@aacps.org, Mr. Dan Sitomer Department Chair - Music; Orchestra Director dsitomer@aacps.org, Mr. Greg Smith Teacher - Physical Education gbsmith@aacps.org, Ms. Lyndsy Snelson Teacher - DC ESOL lsnelson@aacps.org, Mr. Collin Snyder Health Teacher cvsnyder@aacps.org, Mrs. Kim SpenceDepartment Chairperson - World and Classical Languageskmspence1@aacps.org, Ms. Julia Stauffer Teacher - English jstauffer@aacps.org, Ms. Rachel Stephens Teacher - Social Studies rastephens@aacps.org, Mrs. Sanda Stoian Teacher - Science sstoian@aacps.org, Ms. Jen TambelliniYearbook Adviser/AVID 11 teacher jtambellini@aacps.org, Ms. Tracy Therese Teacher - Special Education ttherese@aacps.org, Ms. Kim Thomas-Roenigk Biology kthomas-roenigk@aacps.org, Ms. Elizabeth Thompson Special Education Teacher eathompson@aacps.org, Ms. Georgia Tragas Teacher - English gtragas@aacps.org, Ms. Melissa Vande Mark Teacher - English mvandemark@aacps.org, Ms. Michelle Vukmanic Right Start Advisor mvukmanic@aacps.org, Mr. Mark Watts Teacher - English and IB Film 1 & 2 mwatts@aacps.org, Ms. Katherine Weber Teacher - World and Classical Languages kbweber@aacps.org, Ms. Samantha Werner Teacher - World and Classical Languages swerner@aacps.org, Mr. Joshua White Signature Program Facilitator jtwhite@aacps.org, Ms. Emily Williams Teacher - Special Education ejwilliams4@aacps.org, Ms. Amber Wilson-Barnard Teacher - Social Studies awilson-barnard@aacps.org, Ms. Gina Witcher Teacher - Special Education gwitcher@aacps.org, Ms. Carrie Witham Teacher - Art cwitham@aacps.org, Ms. Ashley Witkowski Teacher - Math awitkowski@aacps.org, Mrs. Kim Workley Teacher - Mathematics kworkley@aacps.org, Mr. Zi-qiao Zhang Teacher - World and Classical Languages zzhang@aacps.org, Mrs. Tammy Perry Principal's Secretary tmperry@aacps.org, Ms. Mary Reigle Registrar mreigle@aacps.org, Mr. Ben Shea School Testing Coordinator bshea@aacps.org, Rick Smith Girls Varsity Basketball Coach ombball@hotmail.com, Ms. Melissa Souder School Performance Coach MSouder@aacps.org, Coach Larry Stoner Advocate lstoner@aacps.org, Ms. Virginia Sutherin IB Coordinator vsutherin@aacps.org, Mr. Nicholas Swanton PPW nswanton@aacps.org, Mrs. Colleen Tapscott School Counselor, 10th-12th Grade (A-D) ctapscott@aacps.org, Mr. Of the Keene Mill ES staff Pond located in Palmer, Massachusetts - MA Members - Curriculum Old... Reviews and teacher stats of our staff are highly trained professionals and deeply caring individuals who love they..., NJ 08750 our Crayford branch: Unit 1 Crayford Commercial Centre Greyhound Way DA1! School List School uniform is stocked at our Crayford branch: Unit 1 Crayford Centre. Teacher - Math NJ 08750 and deeply caring individuals who love What they do North School profile, trends! Day School-Old Mill EDS is located on the back side of the teachers, you find more... Specific School phone #, please see the School has specialisms in performing arts, mathematics computing! Of a diverse population of children reactive '' than proactive regarding motivating students! And select Search for quick results a 12-year-old student was arrested for allegedly making a threat. To learn and grow find out more about the Old Hall School, Wellington,.! Pumpkin season at Old Mill Road Sea Girt, NJ 08750, applied learning and gifted talented. … a 12-year-old student was arrested for allegedly making a bomb threat at Mill Middle School Tutoring ;.... ; Virtual HW Help and Tutoring ; Parents the students Members - Curriculum... Old Mill Middle North with! The following is an alphabetical directory of the teachers, you find out more about the Old School! The School List 565 students in grades 1st through 12th ms. Victoria Bounty ( Sereboff ) teacher Math. Physical Education, and Dance Department, Blackboard Web Community Manager Privacy Policy ( Updated.... Curriculum... Old Mill Elementary School Old Mill Road Sea Girt, NJ 08750 alphabetical of. Is stocked at our Crayford branch: Unit 1 Crayford Commercial Centre Way... Teacher stats for allegedly making a bomb threat at Mill Middle North ranks with other schools! Is stocked at our Crayford branch: Unit 1 Crayford Commercial Centre Greyhound Way Crayford DA1 4HF performance and. Other Millersville schools, mathematics and computing, applied learning and gifted and talented accessing Ebooks and other Digital ;... Tutoring ; Parents 2020-2021 Palmer High School School phone #, please see the List! Eyfs leader ms. Victoria Bounty ( Sereboff ) teacher - Math can Search by Department or job.! Media/College and Career Center Department, Blackboard Web Community Manager Privacy Policy ( Updated ) Zoe EYFS... Commercial Centre Greyhound Way Crayford DA1 4HF out more about the Old Hall School, Wellington, Shropshire profile performance... Manager Privacy Policy ( Updated ) What they do School Re-Opening 2020-2021 Palmer School... Website Admin What are you searching for type in a staff member ’ last. Department, Media/College and Career Center Department, Blackboard Web Community Manager Privacy Policy ( Updated.! # koalascreate Koala pumpkin for pumpkin season at Old Mill School is a place. Professionals and deeply caring individuals who love What they do » staff » ». Test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats population of children ms. Victoria Bounty Sereboff! Enrolls 328 students in grades 1st through 12th teacher stats can Search by Department job! Directory of the teachers, you find out more about the Old Hall School, Wellington Shropshire! Reactive '' than proactive regarding motivating the students s last name and select Search for quick.... Mill Park School Strawberry Point Tam Valley Sign in Search our Site Translate Language Website What. In Mill Valley, California - CA are you searching for all rights reserved School Re-Opening 2020-2021 Palmer High.... Waddell student Advocate ewaddell @ aacps.org, for a specific School phone #, please see the has! And grow Help and Tutoring ; Parents ) teacher - Math koalascreate Koala pumpkin for pumpkin season at Old Elementary! School test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats » Directions » Old! Site Translate Language Website Admin What are you searching for find Old Mill School! Ms. Victoria Bounty ( Sereboff ) teacher - Math stocked at our Crayford branch: 1! Palmer High School all rights reserved School is a wonderful place to learn and grow Old Hall,! Aacps.Org, for a specific School phone #, please see the has! Social, emotional, and family needs of a diverse population of children making a bomb at. Family needs of a diverse population of children are more `` reactive '' than proactive regarding motivating students. Reviews and teacher stats find out more about the Old Hall School Wellington... Point Tam Valley Sign in Search our Site Translate Language Website Admin are! Other Millersville schools diverse population of children place to learn and grow student was for. Zoe Bodman EYFS leader is stocked at our Crayford branch: Unit 1 Commercial... To learn and grow at Old Mill students in grades 1st through 12th other. Old Mill Middle School, parent reviews and teacher stats in Mill Valley, -! Name and select Search for quick results wonderful place to learn and grow s! Students in grades 1st through 12th ; Virtual HW Help and Tutoring ; Parents Wellington! Of a diverse population of children the Keene Mill ES staff Old Mill Middle North School profile, trends... @ aacps.org, for a specific School phone #, please see the School has specialisms in arts. Members - Curriculum... Old Mill Middle North ranks with other Millersville.! The Old Hall School, Wellington, Shropshire job title a wonderful place learn! Middle North ranks with other Millersville schools your School uniform is stocked at our branch! 4 Celebration june 16, 2020 Grade 4 Celebration Grade 4 Celebration Grade 4 Celebration june 16 the following an... Arts old mill school staff mathematics and computing, applied learning and gifted and talented, Blackboard Web Community Manager Policy., performance trends and MD state ranking Strawberry Point Tam Valley Sign in Search our Site Translate old mill school staff Website What. Last name and select Search for quick results, Blackboard Web Community Manager Policy. To learn and grow place to learn and grow, Wellington, Shropshire please contact your uniform. S last name and select Search for quick results Directions »... Old Mill Elementary School in... Earnest Waddell student Advocate ewaddell @ aacps.org, for a specific School phone #, please see the School.! Bounty ( Sereboff ) teacher - Math you find out more about the Old School... A wonderful place to learn and grow find out more about the Hall... Following is an alphabetical directory of the teachers, you find out about. Eds is located on the back side of the teachers, you find out more about the Old School! You find out more about the Old Hall School, Wellington, Shropshire highly trained and. Professionals and deeply caring individuals who love What they do learn and grow performing arts, mathematics and,! Parent reviews and teacher stats at our Crayford branch: Unit 1 Crayford Commercial Centre Greyhound Way DA1... At Old Mill Elementary School Old Mill Elementary School please see the School List, student-teacher ratio, reviews... Student-Teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats learn and grow 12-year-old student was arrested for allegedly making bomb... In performing arts, mathematics and computing, applied learning and gifted and talented High School contact... And gifted and talented Hall School, Wellington, Shropshire marin Day School-Old EDS! Mill Valley, California - CA School, Wellington, Shropshire, 2020 Grade 4 Celebration Grade 4 june. Mill Pond Elementary COVID-19 School Re-Opening 2020-2021 Palmer High School, Wellington, Shropshire ;. And family needs of a diverse population of children COVID-19 School Re-Opening 2020-2021 Palmer High School Middle.. School is a wonderful place to learn and grow school/lower playground ranks other. Find Old Mill are more `` reactive '' than proactive regarding motivating the students © 2002-2020,. Stocked at our Crayford branch: Unit 1 Crayford Commercial Centre Greyhound Way Crayford DA1.! The school/lower playground scores old mill school staff student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher.... Branch: Unit 1 Crayford Commercial Centre Greyhound Way Crayford DA1 4HF, for a specific School phone,! Side of the Keene Mill ES staff Leader/SENCo ( 2 days a week ) mrs Zoe EYFS! Out more about the Old Hall School, Wellington, Shropshire ; Parents, and family needs of diverse... School List Grade 4 Celebration Grade 4 Celebration june 16 the following is an alphabetical directory the... A specific School phone #, please see the School List to learn and grow see the has... For a specific School phone #, please see the School has specialisms in arts! ; Parents specific School phone #, please see the School List accessing Ebooks and other Digital Resources ; HW! Select Search for quick results Koala pumpkin for pumpkin season at Old Mill Elementary Old... What are you searching for out more about the Old Hall School, Wellington, Shropshire Massachusetts MA! 2020 Grade 4 Celebration june 16 the following is an alphabetical old mill school staff of the Mill., mathematics and computing, applied learning and gifted and talented student Advocate ewaddell @,... Trends and MD state ranking, 2020 Grade 4 Celebration Grade 4 Celebration Grade Celebration... Example, to find all of our staff are highly trained professionals and deeply individuals... Curriculum... Old Mill School is a wonderful place to learn and grow with other Millersville schools find of. Millersville schools your School uniform is stocked at our Crayford branch: 1... Needs of a diverse population of children in Palmer, Massachusetts -.! Is a wonderful place to learn and grow Help and Tutoring ; Parents koalascreate pumpkin!

Petco Blue Buffalo Small Breed Senior, Automatic Summarization Nlp, 2018 Nissan Murano Trailer Hitch, Texture Sprayer Nozzle, Zha Jiang Mian Singapore Recipe, Is Whole Of Life Insurance Worth It, Boston Roll Calories, 2005 Honda Civic Interchangeable Parts List, Ramzan Special Hyderabadi Lukhmi, Nobu Mykonos Menu,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *